THIS WAY OUT


THIS WAY OUT: The Power to Change

Awarded the coveted Kirkus Star for books of remarkable merit.

Kirkus Best of 2012 Lists:

Awarded

Top 100 Best Indie Books of 2012.

Top 5 Best/Religion and Spirituality 2012.

Top 4 Best/Self Help 2012.

“Light’s profound book offers a clear program for personal growth that is well-researched and well-explained.
…a well substantiated, fascinating breakthrough in therapy and transformation…
Fans of Eckhart Tolle, Pia Mellody, and Deepak Chopra will enjoy this unique and powerful book.”
-Kirkus Review (Starred)

Full Starred Kirkus Review

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s